Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Exclusive TravelZoo offer!

Saving 51% off the regular cost, this 4-hour cruise includes a BBQ sausage sizzle on board. Children up to the age of 16 can pay just $35, normally worth $70. Depart from Darling Harbour on our 10.5 metre sailing catamaran and cruise under the Harbour Bridge and past the iconic Sydney Opera House. Your experienced skipper will drop anchor near a secluded beach where you can swim, sunbake, or relax onboard. The spacious vessel can accommodate up to 30 guests and features an internal cabin with seating, stereo system and accessible top deck

Dates include:

  • Friday 15 Feb, 10am - 2pm
  • Sun 17 Feb, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 22 Feb, 6pm - 10pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 1 March, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 3 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 6 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 6 March, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 8 March, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 10 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Fri 15 March, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 17 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 20 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 20 March, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 22 March, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 24 March, 10am - 2pm
  • Mon 25 March, 2pm - 6pm
  • Wed 3 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 3 April, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 5 April, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 7 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Mon 8 April, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 12 April, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 14 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 17 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 17 April, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 19 April, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 21 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Mon 22 April, 2pm - 6p
  •  Fri 26 April, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 28 April, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 1 May, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 1 May, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 3 May, 6pm - 10pm
  • Sun 5 May, 10am - 2pm
  • Mon 6 May, 2pm - 6pm
  • Fri 10 May, 6pm - 10pm MOTHERS DAY
  • Sun 12 May, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 15 May, 10am - 2pm
  • Wed 15 May, 2pm - 6pm